All Five Seasons Of “Living Single” Are Available On iTunes

May 11, 2017  |  

I’ve long since lamented the fact that I could only purchase the first season of one of my favorite shows, “Living Single.” A quick Google search will tell you that the so called reasoning behind all of this is that Warner Bros. felt that based on the sales from the first season, there was not enough incentive to release the second.

So aside from syndication and some grainy YouTube videos, we haven’t seen our girls in this show in some time.

But all of that is changing because today, the entire five seasons of the show have been made available on iTunes.

If you’re like me, you immediately read and then doubted the validity of that last sentence. I feel you. But I come bearing receipts.

And the other seasons:

Each season, with the exception of season 5, contains over 20 episodes and each one is selling for $19.99 on iTunes. While a part of me feels about saddened by the fact that it’s not a physical copy, iTunes keeps great record of your purchases so there’s no chance of a disc getting scratched up or even broken. You’ll have them on your laptop, or whatever device they create in the future, forever.

You can find all of the seasons, here.

Happy watching!


Trending on MadameNoire

Comment Disclaimer: Comments that contain profane or derogatory language, video links or exceed 200 words will require approval by a moderator before appearing in the comment section. XOXO-MN