[Listen] Big Sean Releases Angry Break-Up Song, “I Don’t F*ck With You”

September 12, 2014  |  

Nearly five months after calling off his engagement to Naya Rivera, Big Sean seems to be speaking out about their split. Well, rapping about it, actually…maybe

Shortly after announcing that he signed a management deal with Roc Nation, the 26-year-old released an angry break-up song featuring E40 titled, “I Don’t F*ck With You.” In the song’s chorus he chants, “I don’t f*ck with you / You lil’ stupid a** b*tch I ain’t f*cking with you.”

At one point in the song he also says:

“I saw you got a new man I see you taking the pic / I see you post it up thinking that it’s making me sick / I see you calling up Imma answer that sh*t like ‘I don’t f*ck with you'”

Naturally, folks (including us) are assuming that Naya, who just got married recently, is the target of his rage.

“And every day I wake up celebrating sh*t—why? / ‘Cause I just dodged a bullet from a crazy b*tch.”

And of course, there’s a reference to his “new chick,” which some believe is a nod to his rumored girlfriend, Ariana Gramde. In addition to this really vulgar track, Sean also released three other tracks titled, “Jit/Juke,” “4th Quarter,” and “Paradise.”

Anyway, check out the song for yourself below. Thoughts?

Trending on MadameNoire

Comment Disclaimer: Comments that contain profane or derogatory language, video links or exceed 200 words will require approval by a moderator before appearing in the comment section. XOXO-MN